Learning and Teaching

Higher Education Academy Fellowship

HEA is the custodian of the UK Professional Standards Framework, which has three areas against which you can evaluate your practice of teaching or supporting learning. This can be for both academic and professional services staff. There are four categories of fellowship of the HEA: Associate Fellowship, Fellowship, Senior Fellowship and Principal Fellowship.

Example of how to write a reflective statement
New Assessment Rubrics for HEA fellowship
Writing Diagnostic Tests -HEA Fellowship
Industry Practitioner Series Case Study


Digital Literacy 

Digital literacy in creative media